Documents

Below is a list of all the Council Meeting Agendas. If you would like a different document type, please select it from the choices below.
Minutes
Key Task Monitor
Council Expenditure
Annual Return
Name Description Downloads Version Last Modified Download File Size File Type
You are hereby invited to attend a Meeting of the Planning Committee to be held in the URC Hall, Hatfield Heath at about 3.00pm on Monday 26 September 2022
2 downloads 1.0 21-09-2022 10:29 Download 228 KB
You are hereby invited to attend a Meeting of the Parish Council to be held in the URC Hall, Hatfield Heath at about 6:45 pm on Wednesday 07 September 2022 13 downloads 1.0 02-09-2022 14:00 Download 1 MB
You are hereby invited to attend a Meeting of the Parish Council to be held in the URC Hall, Hatfield Heath at about 7.30pm on Wednesday 07 September 2022 12 downloads 1.0 02-09-2022 13:55 Download 1.3 MB
You are hereby invited to attend a Meeting of the Parish Council to be held in the URC Hall, Hatfield Heath at about 7.00pm on Wednesday 03 August 2022 56 downloads 1.0 30-07-2022 7:23 Download 1.8 MB
You are hereby invited to attend a Meeting of the Parish Council to be held in the URC Hall, Hatfield Heath at about 3.00pm on Monday 25 July 2022
36 downloads 1.0 22-07-2022 10:23 Download 188.2 KB

You are hereby invited to attend a Meeting of the Parish Council to be held in the URC Hall, Hatfield Heath at about 7.30 pm on Wednesday 6th July 2022

44 downloads 1.0 02-07-2022 5:51 Download 2.7 MB
You are hereby invited to attend a Meeting of the Parish Council to be held in the URC Hall, Hatfield Heath at about 3.00pm on Monday 27 June 2022
57 downloads 1.0 12-06-2022 12:51 Download 176.1 KB

You are hereby invited to attend a Meeting of the Parish Council to be held in the URC Hall, Hatfield Heath at about 7.30 pm on Wednesday 1st June 2022

72 downloads 1.0 27-05-2022 11:15 Download 3.2 MB
You are hereby invited to attend a Meeting of the Parish Council to be held in the URC Hall, Hatfield Heath at about 6.00pm on Tuesday 24 May 2022 74 downloads 1.0 20-05-2022 17:10 Download 185.4 KB

Agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council to be held in the URC Hall, Hatfield Heath at 7.30pm on Wednesday 04 May 2022

73 downloads 1.0 03-05-2022 12:31 Download 277.7 KB
Agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council to be held in the URC Hall, Hatfield Heath at 3.00pm on Monday 25 April 2022 77 downloads 1.0 21-04-2022 5:07 Download 177.4 KB
Agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council to be held in the URC Hall, Hatfield Heath at 7.30pm on Wednesday 06 April 2022 94 downloads 1.0 31-03-2022 12:32 Download 282.3 KB
Agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council to be held in the URC Hall, Hatfield Heath at 3.00pm on Monday 21 March 2022 80 downloads 1.0 21-03-2022 11:26 Download 173.6 KB
You are hereby summoned to attend a Meeting of the Parish Council to be held in the URC Hall, Hatfield Heath at 7.30pm on Monday 07 March 2022
111 downloads 1.0 04-03-2022 18:22 Download 200.6 KB
Agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council to be held in the URC Hall, Hatfield Heath at 7.30pm on Wednesday 02 March 2022 110 downloads 1.0 25-02-2022 18:52 Download 1.3 MB
Agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council to be held in the URC Hall, Hatfield Heath at about 3.00pm on Monday 21 February 2022 118 downloads 1.0 17-02-2022 12:52 Download 217.2 KB
Agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council to be held in the URC Hall, Hatfield Heath at 7.30pm on Wednesday 02 February 2022 125 downloads 1.0 27-01-2022 16:43 Download 4.5 MB
Agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council to be held in the URC Hall, Hatfield Heath at about 3.00pm on Monday 24 January 2022
119 downloads 1.0 24-01-2022 14:23 Download 185.9 KB
CANCELLATION Notice of Planning Agenda Meeting Monday 20th December 2021, 7:30pm at The URC Hall 135 downloads 1.0 20-12-2021 4:10 Download 182.6 KB

Notice of Meeting Wednesday 1st December 2021, 7:30pm at The URC Hall

152 downloads 1.0 30-11-2021 11:37 Download 4 MB
152 downloads 1.0 17-11-2021 14:46 Download 2.8 MB
Notice of Meeting Wednesday 3rd November 2021, 7:30pm at The URC Hall 156 downloads 1.0 28-10-2021 16:22 Download 2.8 MB
154 downloads 1.0 20-10-2021 13:24 Download 723.3 KB

Notice of Meeting Wednesday 6th October 2021, 7:30pm at The URC Hall

178 downloads 1.0 27-09-2021 12:57 Download 4.7 MB
Notice of Meeting Wednesday 1st September 2021, 7:30pm at The URC Hall 199 downloads 1.0 28-08-2021 4:53 Download 1.2 MB
Notice of Meeting Wednesday 4th August 2021, 7:30pm at The URC Hall 224 downloads 1.0 30-07-2021 8:52 Download 644 KB
Notice of Meeting Wednesday 7th July 2021, 7:30pm at The URC Hall 241 downloads 1.2 04-07-2021 14:08 Download 541.2 KB
Notice of Meeting Wednesday 2nd June 2021 via ZOOM 229 downloads 1.0 28-05-2021 8:20 Download 293.4 KB
Notice of Meeting Wednesday 5th May 2021 via ZOOM 250 downloads 1.0 30-04-2021 5:31 Download 532.3 KB

Notice of Meeting Wednesday 7th April 2021 via ZOOM

346 downloads 1.0 01-04-2021 13:53 Download 372.4 KB
Notice of Meeting Wednesday 3rd March 2021 via ZOOM 327 downloads 1.0 01-04-2021 13:51 Download 91.7 KB
Notice of Meeting Wednesday 3rd Febuary 2021 via ZOOM 415 downloads 1.0 01-02-2021 9:04 Download 128.8 KB

Notice of Meeting Thursday 21st January 2021 via ZOOM

373 downloads 1.0 18-01-2021 12:58 Download 59.2 KB
Notice of Meeting Wednesday 6th January 2021 via ZOOM 461 downloads 1.0 04-01-2021 13:42 Download 118.6 KB
Notice of Meeting Wednesday 2nd December 2020 via ZOOM 413 downloads 1.0 01-12-2020 20:33 Download 101.5 KB

Notice of Meeting Wednesday 4th November 2020 via ZOOM

455 downloads 1.0 02-11-2020 6:11 Download 109.7 KB
Notice of Meeting Wednesday 7th October 2020 via ZOOM 427 downloads 1.0 01-10-2020 13:45 Download 99 KB

Notice of Meeting Wednesday 2nd September 2020 via ZOOM

385 downloads 1.1 01-09-2020 13:48 Download 102.5 KB

Notice of Meeting Wednesday 5th August 2020 via ZOOM

477 downloads 1.0 01-08-2020 6:19 Download 101.1 KB

Notice of Meeting Wednesday 1st July 2020 via ZOOM

501 downloads 1.0 26-06-2020 9:45 Download 77.2 KB
485 downloads 1.0 02-06-2020 15:13 Download 90.2 KB

Notice of Meeting Wednesday 13th May 2020

488 downloads 1.0 11-05-2020 12:32 Download 121.6 KB
533 downloads 1.0 08-04-2020 13:38 Download 42.5 KB