Hatfield Heath Parish Council

The Parish Council consists of nine councillors who are elected every four years.

Councillors are unpaid and devote several hours a month to working on behalf of our parishioners.

A Chairman and Vice Chairman are elected annually in May.

The Council normally meets at the URC Hall in Chelmsford Road on the first Wednesday of every month, commencing at 7.30pm