Documents

Below is a list of all the Council Meeting Agendas. If you would like a different document type, please select it from the choices below.
Minutes
Key Task Monitor
Council Expenditure
Annual Return
Name Description Downloads Version Last Modified Download File Size File Type
CANCELLATION Notice of Planning Agenda Meeting Monday 20th December 2021, 7:30pm at The URC Hall 18 downloads 1.0 20-12-2021 4:10 Download 182.6 KB

Notice of Meeting Wednesday 1st December 2021, 7:30pm at The URC Hall

29 downloads 1.0 30-11-2021 11:37 Download 4 MB
37 downloads 1.0 17-11-2021 14:46 Download 2.8 MB
Notice of Meeting Wednesday 3rd November 2021, 7:30pm at The URC Hall 46 downloads 1.0 28-10-2021 16:22 Download 2.8 MB
48 downloads 1.0 20-10-2021 13:24 Download 723.3 KB

Notice of Meeting Wednesday 6th October 2021, 7:30pm at The URC Hall

65 downloads 1.0 27-09-2021 12:57 Download 4.7 MB
Notice of Meeting Wednesday 1st September 2021, 7:30pm at The URC Hall 86 downloads 1.0 28-08-2021 4:53 Download 1.2 MB
Notice of Meeting Wednesday 4th August 2021, 7:30pm at The URC Hall 118 downloads 1.0 30-07-2021 8:52 Download 644 KB
Notice of Meeting Wednesday 7th July 2021, 7:30pm at The URC Hall 130 downloads 1.2 04-07-2021 14:08 Download 541.2 KB
Notice of Meeting Wednesday 2nd June 2021 via ZOOM 121 downloads 1.0 28-05-2021 8:20 Download 293.4 KB
Notice of Meeting Wednesday 5th May 2021 via ZOOM 144 downloads 1.0 30-04-2021 5:31 Download 532.3 KB

Notice of Meeting Wednesday 7th April 2021 via ZOOM

204 downloads 1.0 01-04-2021 13:53 Download 372.4 KB
Notice of Meeting Wednesday 3rd March 2021 via ZOOM 192 downloads 1.0 01-04-2021 13:51 Download 91.7 KB
Notice of Meeting Wednesday 3rd Febuary 2021 via ZOOM 261 downloads 1.0 01-02-2021 9:04 Download 128.8 KB

Notice of Meeting Thursday 21st January 2021 via ZOOM

247 downloads 1.0 18-01-2021 12:58 Download 59.2 KB
Notice of Meeting Wednesday 6th January 2021 via ZOOM 314 downloads 1.0 04-01-2021 13:42 Download 118.6 KB
Notice of Meeting Wednesday 2nd December 2020 via ZOOM 275 downloads 1.0 01-12-2020 20:33 Download 101.5 KB

Notice of Meeting Wednesday 4th November 2020 via ZOOM

299 downloads 1.0 02-11-2020 6:11 Download 109.7 KB
Notice of Meeting Wednesday 7th October 2020 via ZOOM 278 downloads 1.0 01-10-2020 13:45 Download 99 KB

Notice of Meeting Wednesday 2nd September 2020 via ZOOM

257 downloads 1.1 01-09-2020 13:48 Download 102.5 KB

Notice of Meeting Wednesday 5th August 2020 via ZOOM

330 downloads 1.0 01-08-2020 6:19 Download 101.1 KB

Notice of Meeting Wednesday 1st July 2020 via ZOOM

355 downloads 1.0 26-06-2020 9:45 Download 77.2 KB
340 downloads 1.0 02-06-2020 15:13 Download 90.2 KB

Notice of Meeting Wednesday 13th May 2020

353 downloads 1.0 11-05-2020 12:32 Download 121.6 KB
393 downloads 1.0 08-04-2020 13:38 Download 42.5 KB